Styrelsen

Kontakta någon i styrelsen om förslag på programpunkter, exkursioner eller vid frågor.

Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande Kjell Carlsson kjell.carlsson.saffle@gmail.com
Sekreterare Annika Westberg annikawestberg2@gmail.com
Kassör Inger Hagegård annakarin49@yahoo.se
Ledamot Maud Magnusson maudmagnusson56@hotmail.com
Ledamot Sara Lindh sara@frijord.se
Suppleant Henrik Ahlgren henrikahlgren@hotmail.com
Suppleant Gun Andersson gunandersson1@tele2.se
Suppleant Marita Larsson
Valberedning Ann-Britt Lövhall annbritt.lovhall@gmail.com
Valberedning Eva Jungbark eva.jungbark@gmail.com